Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Motherhood · Parent Life · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: The WayZoo Coloring Book

Hi!

What do I love to do more than anything?

COLOR!

dscn0444

I like coloring so much I can’t seem to keep my drawings on the page.

I color on the couch,

the dining room table,

the walls,

the floors,

the ceiling if I could reach it!

But today, my mommy found me this amazing coloring book.

And it was totally free!

I got to color The WayZoo Coloring Book!

A free coloring book featuring cute animals!

It was so fun coloring with my mommy today.

Here are two of my drawings:

 

Nothing makes me happy than when I’m coloring.

Especially when I’m coloring with mommy.

Try it for yourself, you’ll love it.

Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

