Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: Chuckie E Cheese

Hi!

My mom and dad surprised me with a day of Chuckie E. Cheese fun!

I never been there and it was my first time.

I was overwhelmed by all the kids.

There were kids everywhere!

I didn’t know what to do.

I saw a big costume of Chuckie.

I waved to him and he waved back.

My daddy bought us lots of tokens.

I played a lot of fun games.

Some games weren’t fun.

I didn’t like this ride and cried to get off.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I went to play other games.

My favorite was the water gun and the whack a mole.

There were too many games to play so I needed help.

My mommy, daddy, and Aunty helped me earn 500 tickets!

I got a princess set!

I ate a lot of pizza too!

When we left we had ice cream and cookies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love my mommy and daddy!

And I know they love me too!

Leave a Reply

