Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: Terrible Twos

Hi,

img_0629

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Did you know my birthday is January 21?

I’m going to be two years old!

You know what that means…

Terrible Twos!

I’m living a typical toddler life.

Chapter 2 of my life story is just around the corner.

So far, I’m throwing ALOT of tantrums lately.

I never want to nap during nap time.

(No surprise there.)

I cry when I can’t have my way.

I cry when I can’t have more cookies.

(or french fries, man oh man how I love my french fries)

I cry, I cry, and cry.

I even fall out on the floor sometimes.

I try my hardest to get what I want.

Sometimes I listen and sometimes I don’t.

My mom and dad try their best to keep calm.

I give them a run for their money.

But I’m still smitten with my mommy and daddy.

I never want to be apart from my parents from long.

I’m so excited to be two.

Can’t wait to see what’s in store.

 

Leave a Reply

