Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Fatherhood · Life · Love · Motherhood · Parent Life · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: I’m So Happy

Hi!

It’s been a while since I’ve shared some of my adventures.

The biggest one I’m happy about is….

My daddy is home!

I have both my mommy and daddy again!

I missed him so much!

Since he’s been home I’ve been busy doing everything with him.

I love my daddy so much!

I take walks with my mom and daddy.

I follow him everywhere.

I gotta make sure that if he leaves he takes me too!

I don’t want none of my parents to leave me!

Anywhere they go, I will go.

img_0909

We go to the park now!

He plays games with me!

He makes me laugh so hard!

I’m a happy toddler.

I’m so happy he is home!

img_0939

 

 

 

I even let him do my hair!

He did a pretty good job.

But not as good as my mommy!

He lets me play with his phone.

He even lets me jump on his back!

Well, I gotta go…

I rarely sit still for long.

Bye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

