Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Life · Motherhood · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: I’m a Chatterbox

Hi!

I love taking the phone from people!

I love taking EVERYTHING from people.

I’m a toddler, it’s what I do.

I throw MAJOR tantrums when I don’t get to say hi.

I have 3 toy phones.

That I don’t play with anymore.

I now know the difference.

So now, I want the real thing.

My mommy is ALWAYS on the phone.

When daddy calls, I run to the phone.

Whenever the phone rings I make sure I get to say something.

Even when the phone doesn’t ring, I will pretend.

When I get a real phone, I will call all my friends.

Call me!

Bye.

Leave a Reply

