Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Life · Motherhood · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: My Top Mom-Waking Methods

Hi!


In the morning I am ready to go!

When I see the sun, I arise.

But, my mommy isn’t always a “morning person.”

Sometimes she is up before me and sometimes she is not.

I love it when I get to wake her up.

Here are some ways I wake my mommy up for good….

  1. Sneak out of bed and make a BIG mess.

  2. Crawl over to her face and smack her!

  3. Grab my comb and try to do her hair.

  4. Poke, poke and poke.

  5. Grab her cellphone and pretend to talk…really loud.

  6. Sit on mom’s face. (Make sure the diaper is right between her eyes)

  7. Jump on her back…ALOT!

  8. Pull at her nose and stick my finger in her ears.

  9. Placing the bottle in front of her really gets her up.

  10. Bringing lotion, powder, diapers, hair clips, and my shoes to her face sends a clear message.

Just make sure you have a sweet look on your face.

My mommy can’t resist to smile when I do it in love!

Well, here are all my methods to waking my mommy.

Feel free to share this with other babies.

Sorry mom, but I want milk!

Bye!

5 thoughts on “The Adventures of Elizabeth: My Top Mom-Waking Methods

Leave a Reply

