Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Life · Love · Motherhood · Photos · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: I Love My Parents

Hi!

Yesterday was my parent’s anniversary!

IMG_1683

Happy anniversary mom & dad.

Thank you for getting married and having ME!

Read about how much my mommy loves my daddy! Click here

They talked and video-chatted all day.

I LOVE it when I get to talk to my daddy.

I get mad whenever I don’t get to say Hi on the phone.

Even though it was my parent’s anniversary, I got a gift.

Check out my NEW stroller!

It came in the mail today and I can’t wait to go stroll in it.

I love you, mom & dad.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

