Blog · Blog_Baby · Family · Life · Motherhood · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: I’m A Coloring Machine!

Hi!

img_0322

I learned how to use crayons this month!

My mommy kept taking them from my mouth so I guess they aren’t for eating.

I have a special book for all my coloring needs.

I get very serious and detailed when I color.

I love coloring on one page and then bouncing to another page.

img_0323

I don’t color with one crayon, but with TWO!

I get mad when I have to put them away.

I want ALL the crayons!

My favorite colors are fuschia and blue.

I don’t like white or yellow.

I can’t wait to show you what I’ve colored.

Maybe next time!

Goodbye 🙂

Leave a Reply

