Blog · Blog_Baby · Life · Motherhood · Photos · The Adventures of Elizabeth · Toddler Life

The Adventures of Elizabeth: I Love My Sunglasses

 

Hi!

This week has been very good.

I’ve been wearing my favorite heart sunglasses a lot!

There has been a lot of sunny days.

I love it when my mom takes me along on trips.

I was going to the mailbox to mail letters to daddy.

We miss him so much!

 

img_0253-1

I never leave the house without my hair styled, my sunglasses and my purse.

My mommy does my hair almost every day.

Did you know that my go-to hairstyle is puff balls?

Sometimes she calls me Little Miss Puff-Balls!

My mom makes sure I look pretty for the camera.

She is always taking pictures of me.

Check them out on my mommy’s Instagram!

I live a toddler life!

See you next time.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

