Blog · Blog_Baby · Happy Birthday · Life · Photos · The Adventures of Elizabeth

The Adventures of Elizabeth: Happy Birthday Mom

Hi!

img_0236
Yesterday it was my mommy’s birthday!

Yay!

But, she was kinda of sad.

Daddy wasn’t there.

I made sure to give her lots of kisses.

I tried my best not to make a mess.

I even shared my sippy cup with her.

Even though she didn’t want to show it, I could tell.

I made sure to laugh extra more and smile extra more.

I surprised her by playing a song. Watch here!

Even though it was her birthday,

she never complained.

She picked up my toys, changed my diapers, and didn’t pause for a second to show love.

My mommy really puts me first and I’m not saying it because my mommy writes all my blog posts.

But what do I know? I’m only 1!

Happy Birthday Mom,

Love Elizabeth

 

P.S.

I’ll make sure to put a good, expensive word in with Dad about your gift.

One thought on “The Adventures of Elizabeth: Happy Birthday Mom

Leave a Reply

